linbox
LinBox Authors
The Linbox team:

Brice Boyer <brice.boyer@gmail.com>
Jean-Guillaume Dumas <Jean-Guillaume.Dumas@imag.fr>
Mark Giesbrecht <mwg@csd.uwo.ca>
Pascal Giorgi <Pascal.Giorgi@lirmm.fr>
Bradford Hovinen <hovinen@cis.udel.edu>
Erich Kaltofen <kaltofen@math.ncsu.edu>
Clement Pernet <Clement.Pernet@imag.fr>
Daniel Roche <roche@cis.udel.edu>
B. David Saunders <saunders@cis.udel.edu>
Arne Storjohann <storjoha@inf.ethz.ch>
William Turner <turnerw@wabash.edu>
Gilles Villard <Gilles.Villard@ens-lyon.fr>
Zhendong Wan <wan@cis.udel.edu>